My Hearts Pleasure

SIP Challenge #66 – Anything But A Card

2 Comments

Good morning. It’s Tuesday and that means we have a new challenge for you over at Stamp Ink Paper. This week is Anything But A Card. I love this challenge! 


One of my favorite things to make is mini albums so I choose to make a paperbag mini. 


The front and back covers are made from chipboard and the inside pages are small crafting paper bags. I bought a loose pack of paper from one of the Facebook groups and it didn’t have the covers so I’m not sure what the name of the Paperline is. I used all kinds of embellishments and twine throughout the album. Here are some pics of the inside pages


If anyone knows the name of this Paperline I would love to know so I can find some more. 

Thank you for stopping by today and I hope you enjoyed my mini album. 

Until next time 

Happy crafting šŸ™‚

Author: Ginger

Hi there! I am a resident of Winchester, Virginia. I was raised in West Virginia and lived there until about 26 years ago when I moved to Virginia. I am a country girl through and through. My passionate hobbies are scrapbooking, making cards, mini albums (ok anything paper crafting hehe), hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and cooking. I have one grown son, 25, and my boyfriend and I are raising his 13 year old son. I work full time for a dairy company. I became a Stampin Up Demonstrator in 2013 to help feed my papercrafting addiction and have loved every minute of it so far!

2 thoughts on “SIP Challenge #66 – Anything But A Card

  1. Ginger, Ginger, Ginger, I’m going to have to come up and stamp/craft with you someday. It is so obviously clear that you truly enjoy scrapbooking (not just making cards). I’m beyond happy that you are a Stamp Ink Paper Design Team Member!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

