My Hearts Pleasure

Christmas scene 

7 Comments

Good morning! It’s the first day of Fall and the weather is perfectly matched for today!  I wanted to share a screen card I created the other day

  
I used the following stamp sets: Santas List, Lovely As A Tree, Happy Scenes, Peaceful Pines, Festive Fireplace and Cozy Christmas. I also used the Hearth & Home and Sleigh Ride edgelits framelits. I am working on a video tutorial for this card so keep a lookout for that coming 🙂

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed my creation today. 

Until next time 

Happy Crafting!!

Author: Ginger

Hi there! I am a resident of Winchester, Virginia. I was raised in West Virginia and lived there until about 26 years ago when I moved to Virginia. I am a country girl through and through. My passionate hobbies are scrapbooking, making cards, mini albums (ok anything paper crafting hehe), hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and cooking. I have one grown son, 25, and my boyfriend and I are raising his 13 year old son. I work full time for a dairy company. I became a Stampin Up Demonstrator in 2013 to help feed my papercrafting addiction and have loved every minute of it so far!

7 thoughts on “Christmas scene 

  1. Pingback: WOW! 20 Card Ideas! My Picks of the Week! | Mary Fish - Stampin' Up!

  2. Love this and would like to subscribe to your posts but don’t see where to sign up.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I would like to follow your blog how do I do this?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What are your dimensions on this card? So cute.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. can’t wait for the video on this. This is beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Cool! Love the scene on the top of the card. Looking forward to the video.

    Ter;)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. This card is amazing. I have saved it to my personal file. When can we expect a video?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

