My Hearts Pleasure

Mans Best Friend

4 Comments

Hello today I wanted to share a card I made for a family very close to me and my family. Last week they lost 2 of their beloved dogs, who were the mother and sister to our family dog Bandit. I made this card with a stamp set from Our Daily Bread.    

    

Author: Ginger

Hi there! I am a resident of Winchester, Virginia. I was raised in West Virginia and lived there until about 26 years ago when I moved to Virginia. I am a country girl through and through. My passionate hobbies are scrapbooking, making cards, mini albums (ok anything paper crafting hehe), hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and cooking. I have one grown son, 25, and my boyfriend and I are raising his 13 year old son. I work full time for a dairy company. I became a Stampin Up Demonstrator in 2013 to help feed my papercrafting addiction and have loved every minute of it so far!

4 thoughts on “Mans Best Friend

  1. Oh my. The timing. 😢❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sending you hugs and prayers my friend

    Like

  3. Bless them. I can’t imagine losing 2 dogs at once. I LOVE your card. It reminds my of our Abby! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

